香格里拉集團

香格里拉 (亞洲) 有限公司(“香格里拉”)是領先亞太地區的豪華酒店集團,擁有及經營的酒店及度假酒店遍布澳洲、加拿大、歐洲、斐濟、中國大陸、印度洋地區、中東及東南亞等地。旗下品牌包括香格里拉、嘉里、JEN和盛貿。

集團的歷史始自1971年開業的新加坡香格里拉大酒店。作爲亞洲豪華酒店服務業的標誌,香格里拉集團已經發展成爲一個國際化的公司,多元化業務涵蓋酒店、綜合性發展項目及住宅物業等領域。

香格里拉集團以「發自內心的待客之道」和亞洲文化傳承而聞名,目前已有超過100家酒店分布於世界76個目的地。集團將繼續在全球主要市場發展其業務和品牌,衆多新項目正在籌備中。
酒店
香格里拉 (亞洲) 有限公司(“香格里拉”)是領先亞太地區的豪華酒店集團,擁有及經營的酒店及度假酒店遍布澳洲、加拿大、歐洲、斐濟、中國大陸、印度洋地區、中東及東南亞等地。旗下品牌包括香格里拉、嘉里、JEN和盛貿。

集團的歷史始自1971年開業的新加坡香格里拉大酒店。作爲亞洲豪華酒店服務業的標誌,香格里拉集團已經發展成爲一個國際化的公司,多元化業務涵蓋酒店、綜合性發展項目及住宅物業等領域。

香格里拉集團以「發自內心的待客之道」和亞洲文化傳承而聞名,目前已有超過100家酒店分布於世界76個目的地。集團將繼續在全球主要市場發展其業務和品牌,衆多新項目正在籌備中。
Weight
100

Shangri-La Group

Shangri-La Asia Limited (“Shangri-La”), Asia Pacific's leading luxury hotel group, owns and operates deluxe hotels and resorts in Australia, Canada, Europe, Fiji, Mainland China, the Indian Ocean region and Middle East, as well as in South East Asia under the Shangri-La, Kerry, Jen and Traders brands.

The Shangri-La group was founded in 1971 with the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore. From its strong foothold in the Asian luxury hospitality sector, the group has since grown into a global company with a diverse portfolio of businesses comprising hotels, mixed-use developments and residential properties for sale.

Renowned for its signature heartfelt service and rich Asian heritage at its more than 100 hotels in 76 destinations, the group continues to expand its global and brand presence with upcoming projects in key markets around the world.
Hospitality
Shangri-La Asia Limited (“Shangri-La”), Asia Pacific's leading luxury hotel group, owns and operates deluxe hotels and resorts in Australia, Canada, Europe, Fiji, Mainland China, the Indian Ocean region and Middle East, as well as in South East Asia under the Shangri-La, Kerry, Jen and Traders brands.

The Shangri-La group was founded in 1971 with the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore. From its strong foothold in the Asian luxury hospitality sector, the group has since grown into a global company with a diverse portfolio of businesses comprising hotels, mixed-use developments and residential properties for sale.

Renowned for its signature heartfelt service and rich Asian heritage at its more than 100 hotels in 76 destinations, the group continues to expand its global and brand presence with upcoming projects in key markets around the world.
Weight
100